Our Partners

All for Joomla All for Webmasters

Our Partners

CACOL relates with statutory institutions with a view to encouraging them to perform their statutory functions only on the basis of they being necessary for the realization of CACOL’s objectives but not on the bases of their constituents. Some of the institutions are:

·  The Police

·  Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC)

·  Independent Corrupt Practices and other Related Offences Commission (ICPC)

·  Code of Conduct Bureau

·  Public Complaints Commission

·  The Judiciary

·  The Media

·  Professional Bodies

·  Labour Movements

·  Houses of Assembly

·  The National Assembly

·  The Executive Governors of States

·  Community Based Organisations

·  Faith-based Institutions and organisations

·  Non-governmental organisations

·  Donor Agencies

·  Foreign Missions

·  International Development Partners

·  The Nigerian Public

·  Others

Organisations in Coalition Against Corrupt Leaders (CACOL) as at July 18, 2009

•             Grassroots Power point (GPP)

•             Centre for Constitutional Governance (CCG)

•             Labour, Health and Development Centre

•             Nigerian Automobiles Technicians Association (NATA)

•             Journalists for Democratic Rights (JODER)

•             Oodua Youth Movement (OYM)

•             Ambassadors for Democracy and Justice (ADJ)

•             Centre for the Protection of Islamic Values (CPIV)

•             Female Teachers Association of Nigerian (FETAN)

•             Teachers for Grassroots Development (TEGRADEV)

•             The Nigerian Citizens Council (TNCC)

•             Osun Renaissance Association (ORA)

•             Labour Rights Advocacy Centre (LARAC,)

•             Child Help in Legal Defence of Rights to Education in Nigeria (CHILDREN) Project

•             Alao Aka-Bashorun Foundation for Human Rights (AAFRIGHTS)

•             Committee for the Defence of Human Rights (CDHR) Lagos State Branch

•             Gani Fawehinmi Solidarity Association (GFSA)

•             Centre for Cultural and Religious Rights (CECURR)

•             Ojo-Ola Yoruba Initiative (OOYI)

•             Women Advocates and Development Centre (WARDC)

•             CLEEN Foundation

•             Movement for Yoruba Autonomy (MOYA)

•             Help Eliminate Loneliness and Poverty (HELP)

•             Masses Agenda for Justice and Democracy

•             Osun State Civil Society Coalition on Corruption and Rights Violation (OSCARV)

•             Three Media Organisations

•             Five Community Development Committees (CDAs)


Completed Projects


Satisfied Beneficiaries


Nationwide Branches

We are Here to Serve Humanity

Dedicated staff for your all questions!

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.